First slide

Outreach Programme

The institutes all over India under DST, DBT, CSIR, MoES, ICAR, DRDO, ISRO, MHRD, UGC, AICTE, etc. will showcase their scientific achievements and research facilities to students, the general public, and local media, before the IISF, in collaboration with regional VIBHA Chapters. The institutions will open their labs to the common public for one day and organise competitions, exhibitions, scientist-student-public interactions, popular lectures, etc.


Dr Dhananjay Tiwary, DBT
Mob: +91 011-24369611

Dr. Sachin Mandavgane, VNIT, Nagpur
Mob: +91 9823246329